Back

I’m not dead yet although this blog seemed to be for the past few months.  I’m terribly sorry for the lack of updates!

There were issues with my desktop computer for a long time but it’s alright now. Plus I went on a long vacation. I’m slowly picking up the pieces of where I left off from my writing. It’s actually difficult to admit but one of the reasons why I’ve put off writing here for so long is that I’ve been lazy and procrastinated enough. It’s been such an alluring sin that taunted me for a while since my desktop problems began and I gave in. Boo me. Also I can’t even squeeze a sentence out of them lately although I have a lot of things I want to talk about, but I just don’t know where to start after everything that happened for the past months I’ve been absent here in the blogsphere. It’s frustrating.

Although I have a feeling now that everything would come naturally. I did try to make one entry a month ago but it didn’t come out the way I wanted it to and then I feel like everything feels contrived. It made me not want to write at all. Hopefully it’ll be different this time.

But enough with the excuses. I’ve wasted enough time. Gotta stretch my hands and my brain cells and make them work together again. Writing is a muscle after all and by gods I won’t try to give in to the wicked temptation of procrastination here.

Until then.

Brainjuice!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

