Day 02 – R’s Least Favorite Song

I have a lot to choose from really, but somehow this really sticks out like a sore thumb or a horribly inflamed pimple.  I remember this was on constant repeat everywhere: classroom, radio, random side stores, at parties and it’s not even great. I’m not sure by people cream over this song. I’m really not into beats like this although I do listen to occasional slow jams but it just annoys the hell out of me. I feel uncomfortable listening to this since the production’s real bad.

“Girl you know I-I-I-I, girl you know I-I-I_I”! That part just annoys me and he keeps on repeating it and it sounds all auto-tuned. Repetitive chorus, nothing new, no variety.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

