Majolica Majorca Wishlist

I’m a girl and it’s undeniable for me that I’m fascinated with make up. Before, I was completely clueless about it and I only thrived on tinted lip balms and oil blotting paper and I let my mom do my make up for me. But then you realize your mom’s style of make up is more mature than the supposed “fresh” and “light” look teens should be having. So, I had time to experiment on trying different products for myself and working my way up to the products that aren’t for “make up starter kits”. And it pays that you’re allowance is bigger than before.

The only problem is, it’s summer and I wasn’t able to save up as much as I thought I would. This really makes things difficult especially now that Majolica Majorca is here in the Philippines.

Majolica Majorca is the drugstore sub-brand of the high-end Japanese brand of Shiseido. It’s been creating lots of raves and the fanbase of this brand not only includes its Japanese consumers but it is well known as well in neighboring countries in Asia. The first time I saw these in the Japanese magazines I’ve been reading in high school, I was completely taken by the burst of kawaiiness it delivers. Japanese make up brands have been receiving lots of good feedback from it’s users and coming from my aunt who’s lived in Japan, you can’t help but indulge in their make up because of the quality. And now that it’s reached the Philippines with beauty counters present in SM malls and with reasonable prices for an imported brand, I just have to purchase!

Majolica Majorca Rouge Majex

Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss Neo

I’m getting either one of these lip products, which I think would be a perfect addition for my look on my upcoming graduation next week.

/girly-ness

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

