Danielle Tunstall’s Zombie Apocalypse

This is the first time I’m encountering photographer Danielle Tunstall and for first impressions, her works scream aggressiveness to me. Looking at her photographs definitely got my brain juices flowing this morning and I love morning eye candy especially dark and sinister eye candy. Her “Zombie Land” series blew me away and the set was wonderfully created and definitely chilling. I’m definitely keeping my eyes on her. Pictures were taken from her site. You can click the photos for a larger resolution.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

