Post-Valentine’s Post

spongklongs

We we’re really tired from the review classes that our batch is having from now on, from 8 in the morning up until 5 in the afternoon. Spapple and I aren’t fans of the new schedule at all and it was Valentine’s Day yesterday too. Spapple got really sick (high fever, body malaise, dizziness, etc) that he had to go home early. I decided I’d still want to be near him as much as possible since it’s our first Valentine’s Day together and it just didn’t feel right to leave him. Basically I spent my Valentine’s Day this year taking care of a sick boyfriend who’s confined only to his bed and can’t even stand up. But I’ not complaining. I was with him and it didn’t matter if he was sick or not.

Mahal kita spongklong ♥


Spapple in his super cute plush form as Mokona Modoki. His Valentine’s Day gift for me. I’ve always wanted one and this little bouncy creature will keep me company especially during stress 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

